RummyOnline.com Rummy Online the leading rummy site
   
 

Rummy Online Rummy Online Home
:: General Pointers
  Rummy Online What is Rummy?
  Rummy Online History of Rummy
:: Rummy Rules
  Rummy Online Traditional Rummy Rules
  Rummy Online Gin Rummy Rules
  Rummy Online Kaluki Rules
  Rummy Online Oklahoma Rummy Rules
  Rummy Online Rummy 500
  Rummy Online Canasta
  Rummy Online Burraco Rummy Rules
:: Rummy Partner Review
  Rummy Online Rummy Royal
:: Play Better Rummy
  Rummy Online Gin Rummy Strategy
  Rummy Online Rummy News & Articles

Download Rummy Online

Play Rummy

 
 

Online Rummy Promotions for March

March's Promotions

Following the huge success of last months special offers and promotions that have attracted much interest, both from existing and new Rummy players, we're continuing the demand for new and interesting tournaments.

To assist our players with the main events on offer, here is a brief run-down of the largest and most popular tournments for March.

$10 twice a day Freerolls: one at 22:00 EST and one for the UK and European players at 14:00 EST which is 19:00 GMT.

$150 Midweek Freeroll – The $150 freeroll is available every Tuesday at 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT.

$1,000 Freeroll for Real Players on Sunday 16.3.08 at 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT.

$1,500 Guaranteed Multi Table Tournament Action on Sunday 30.3.08 at 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT.

There will be hundreds of Rummy players taking part in these promotions and tournaments, will you be one of them? You've got nothing to lose playing in a freeroll!

   
Rummy Online Play Rummy